Contact the Fine Arts Quartet

 

Fine Arts Quartet:  contact@fineartsquartet.com

Ralph Evans: evans@fineartsquartet.com

Efim Boico: boico@fineartsquartet.com

Juan-Miguel Hernandez: hernandez@fineartsquartet.com

Robert Cohen: cohen@fineartsquartet.com

 

France and United Kingdom

Hilda Woolf Arts Management

12, rue Christiani

75018 Paris, France 

Tel/Fax: +33 3 86 33 36 21

Mobile: +33 6 22 49 08 59

hildawoolf@orange.fr

hildawoolfarts.com

 

The Netherlands and Belgium

Stichting Kamermuziek Nederland/Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation

Leana Furman, manager

postal address:

Palmgracht 26

1015 HM Amsterdam

The Netherlands

phone: 0031 6 41 55 28 28

leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl

www.kamermuzieknederland.nl

 

Spain, Portugal, South America

Cristina Peris

PERIS OHRT KONZERT
IMG Artists  

Lisboa, 3
Madrid 28008

Tel. +34 91 544 49 44
Mob. +34 617 995 321

peris.ohrt.konzert@gmail.com

 

North America

contact@fineartsquartet.com

 

 

The Fine Arts Quartet would like to thank the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for its support.

Archive of all concerts and programmes since 2001.