News
Search

Contact  the  Fine  Arts  Quartet


The Quartet:  contact@fineartsquartet.com

Ralph Evans:
evans@fineartsquartet.com

Efim Boico:
boico@fineartsquartet.com

Juan-Miguel Hernandez:
hernandez@fineartsquartet.com
Robert Cohen:
cohen@fineartsquartet.com

 

North America 
 
Melvin Kaplan, Inc. 
115 College Street 
Burlington, VT 05401
Tel: (802) 658-2592
Fax: (802) 658-6089
music@melkap.com
www.melkap.com


France and United Kingdom

Hilda Woolf Arts Management
12, rue Christiani
75018 Paris, France 
Tel/Fax: +33 3 86 33 36 21
Mobile: +33 6 22 49 08 59
hildawoolf@orange.fr 
hildawoolfarts.com


Germany, Austria and Switzerland 

Künstleragentur Henriette Haage
Lisztstr. 11
22763 Hamburg
Tel.: +49/(0)40/854 00 504
Mobil: +49/(0)173/612 42 51
Fax: +49/(0)40/854 00 505
henriette.haage@ka-haage.de 
www.ka-haage.de
ka-haage auf pastedGraphic.pdf


The Netherlands and Belgium

Stichting Kamermuziek Nederland/Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation
Leana Furman, manager
postal address:
Palmgracht 26
1015 HM Amsterdam
The Netherlands
phone: 0031 6 41 55 28 28
leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl
www.kamermuzieknederland.nl


Spain

Madrid Concierto 
Cecilia Lavilla Berganza
Tel: +34 660 78 50 90
cecilia@madridconcierto.com 
www.madridconcierto.com


The Fine Arts Quartet would like to thank the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for its support.