Contact the Fine Arts Quartet

FINE ARTS QUARTET:  

General inquiries: contact@fineartsquartet.com 

Ralph Evans: evans@fineartsquartet.com
Efim Boico: boico@fineartsquartet.com 
Gil Sharon: sharon@fineartsquartet.com 
Niklas Schmidt: schmidt@fineartsquartet.com

FRANCE & BELGIUM

Hilda Woolf Arts Management
12, rue Christiani
75018 Paris, France
Tél: +33 (0)9 60 50 85 42
Tél: +33 (0)6 22 49 08 59
hildawoolf@orange.fr
https://www.hildawoolfartsmanagement.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Hilda Woolf Arts Management
12, rue Christiani
75018 Paris, France
Tél: +33 (0)9 60 50 85 42
Tél: +33 (0)6 22 49 08 59
hildawoolf@orange.fr
https://www.hildawoolfartsmanagement.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Stichting Kamermuziek Nederland/Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation
Leana Furman, manager
Palmgracht 26,  1015 HM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 41 55 28 28
leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl 
www.kamermuzieknederland.nl   
                                                                         
SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTH AMERICA

Peris Ohrt Konzert -  IMG Artists
Cristina Peris, manager
Lisboa, 3,  Madrid 28008  
Tel. +34 91 544 49 44; Mob. +34 617 995 321
peris.ohrt.konzert@gmail.com 
www.perisohrtkonzert.com 

NORTH AMERICA

contact@fineartsquartet.com

Archive of all concerts and programmes since 2001.