Contact the Fine Arts Quartet

 

The Quartet:  contact@fineartsquartet.com

Ralph Evans: evans@fineartsquartet.com

Efim Boico: boico@fineartsquartet.com

Juan-Miguel Hernandez: hernandez@fineartsquartet.com

Robert Cohen: cohen@fineartsquartet.com

 

North America

Melvin Kaplan, Inc. 

115 College Street 

Burlington, VT 05401

Tel: (802) 658-2592

Fax: (802) 658-6089

music@melkap.com

www.melkap.com

 

France and United Kingdom

Hilda Woolf Arts Management

12, rue Christiani

75018 Paris, France 

Tel/Fax: +33 3 86 33 36 21

Mobile: +33 6 22 49 08 59

hildawoolf@orange.fr

hildawoolfarts.com

 

The Netherlands and Belgium

Stichting Kamermuziek Nederland/Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation

Leana Furman, manager

postal address:

Palmgracht 26

1015 HM Amsterdam

The Netherlands

phone: 0031 6 41 55 28 28

leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl

www.kamermuzieknederland.nl

 

Spain

Cecilia Lavilla Berganza

www.clbmusica.com

cecilia@clbmusica.com

Tel:  +34 918 995 087

Mobile: +34 660 785 090

 

The Fine Arts Quartet would like to thank the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for its support.

Archive of all concerts and programmes since 2001.